Blog Sale! (pic heavy)

Published August 13, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey everyone, I have a ton of things I would love to get rid of! If you definitely want something, please email MyEye4Fashion@gmail.com. Comment below with questions.

The prices do not include shipping. I will include shipping depending on the number and size of the items you want.

I will only accept paypal (I am verified on there, but you do not need to have an account, you can pay with any major credit/debit)

I will ship to US and Canada ONLY. Sorry but I do not have much experience with international shipping.

Check back, because I will add more items!

CLICK ON PHOTOS FOR ENLARGEMENT & INFO

ALL makeup have been sanitized, most haven’t been used. Labels are guaranteed authentic. All handbags are in excellent condition, the clothing as well.

All sales are final!

Thank you!

One comment on “Blog Sale! (pic heavy)

  • Leave a Reply

