Good Finds!

Published August 2, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I just wanted to show you some things I found at my job!

This is going to be my new bag for school this fall, I really love it! Since I have a discount, this is really a great find, it’s originally $39.99. This bag is really spacious there three compartments inside with some pockets and a zip pocket on the back. Perfect for books, laptop, and other necessities, plus it’s really cute!

I also thought I would show this. I finally found a nice size tray for my dresser. So I can put perfumes, body sprays, etc on it and have it be organized and not all over the place! YAY for organization lol

I hope you enjoyed this post, more stuff coming soon!

Until next time 😀

Leave a Reply

