Sigma Beauty Purchase July 2012

Published July 12, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, My purchase from sigma came in!

I got the Performance Eyes kit, sample eyeshadows from their palettes, my FIRST brush belt, and the F82 round top. I’m really excited to use these items! If you remember in one of my recent post, I wasn’t sure which round top foundation brush I was getting. Since I already wanted to purchase the Performance Eyes kit and the pink brush belt <3, I thought I might as well! I’ll let you know how I like it.

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

