Update on Inglot Purshase!

Published July 4, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, some time ago I posted my purchase from Inglot Cosmetics and had told you guys I was waiting on an eyeshadow they didn’t have in stock at the time because of IMATS. Well, I finally got in contact with a women named Casey and she was very helpful! My order was shipped next day and they sent me a 20% off coupon with 3 samples of YSM creme foundation!

Unfortunately none of them matched my skin tone, but I really like the consistency, so when I head down to NY I will pick it up in my shade and other goodies! I’m happy with the final result and can’t wait to make another order 🙂 Check out the pics below!

The brown shadow is the one that recently arrived and I finally got around to re-pressing the shadow that was broken. Happy camper over here!

This is now the completed palette! I love it and can’t wait to make another one. The next one will be a 20 palette 🙂

The YSM samples. I was sent 41, 43, and 46.

My 20% off; no one can steal my one time use of this because the code is on the back lol.

Hopefully this was an interesting post!

Until next time 😀

4 comments on “Update on Inglot Purshase!

  • Leave a Reply

