A Little Haul + Swatches

Published May 30, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I had a full had out today, running errands and such. I stopped by Walmart to return some items and picked these things up!

I got 4 Mega Last lipsticks and Coloricon eyeliner/eyebrow pencil in dark brown from Wet n’ Wild. I also got a Brow Filling and Defining eyebrow pencil in dark brown and a Soft Kohl Intense eye liner pencil from Rimmel. I’m trying to try new methods of doing my brows, so I got pencils because i have been using powder.

I will start from the top. The white eye pencil is really smooth I love it! I think it will work great. Underneath that is the Rimmel brow pencil. I was not smooth or soft. I have to see how it works on my brow. Beneath that the Wet n’ Wild brow pencil was nice and smooth, which is great since it doubles as eye liner! It will go to great use either way. In comparison the WnW pencil is a true dark brown, the other one looks to be a medium brown.

Now onto the lipsticks! Again from the top Rose-bud, Cinnamon Spice, Cherry Picking, and Coral-ine! I love them all, they are very smooth! One of these days I will do a post with all the shades I have on my lips. That would be fun.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Stay tuned, I have some video posts of tutorials soon.

Until next time 😀

2 comments on “A Little Haul + Swatches

  • Looks like you picked up some nice goodies! I have one of the lipsticks and only wore it once but those swatches are making me want to dig it up lol. Those brow pencils look really good! Sucks the Rimmel one isn’t softer. The swatch looks perfect. Might try the wet n wild one though!

  • Leave a Reply

