Mother’s Day Look!

Published May 13, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I have another look for you! This is the look I did today using my Inglot palette primarily.

To refresh your memory if you watched my Inglot video, this is the palette. It is a 10 eyeshadow palette, but I have 8 showing here because I haven’t repaired one of the broken shadows and the other hasn’t been sent yet. Anywhoo, I used the pink, yellow, and shimmery purple. I love these shadows, they’re super pigmented!!! Now on to the pics!

A little blurry on the left.

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommy’s! I hope you guys enjoyed this look as well!

Until next time 🙂

6 comments on “Mother’s Day Look!

  • Leave a Reply

