Drugstore Haul!

Published April 28, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I don’t know whats going on, but I’ve been on a cosmetic rampage lol…Hauls left and right, well this one isn’t that major lol.

Starting at the top, I bought 4 more Revlon lip butters, moon drop lipstick, and colorburst lipstick. The Revlon colorstay liquid eye pen (felt tip) and Wet n’ Wild lipsticks, and palette in Petal Pushers, I was finally able to find it! The lipstick colors are described in order below.

This is the best photo I could take where the flash didn’t completely skew the colors.

(L TO R) Lip butters- Creamsicle (my least fav just because the color makes me look sick lol too pale), red velvet, creme brulee, and sweet tart. Moon drops lipstick in orange flip, and colorburst in baby pink. Wet n’ Wild (black) in putty persimmon, (silver) in 521A (more fuchsia purple) and 525D (medium pinkish purple). I love all these products, they go on really smooth and pigmented!

5 comments on “Drugstore Haul!

  • I love the red velvet lip butter! I would love to see a swatch/review for the wet n wild eye shadow palette! I was going to pick one up myself the other day but I have no idea how wet n wild shadows are like!

  • Leave a Reply

