Look of the Day! April 14th

Published April 14, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I didn’t do a tutorial for this look or anything, but I wanted to share the finished product with you all!

Tell me what you think! I did this look from a picture I saw! It came out pretty well! Btw I have some videos coming soon, so stay tuned for the posts!

Products used:

Eyes

Elf 100 palette lime/medium greens and shimmer blue/medium blue

NYX Carribean I dream of anigua- shimmery blue

Sugarpill Dollipop (hot pink)

Cherimoya waterproof black eyeliner

Wet n’ wild mega eyes liquid liner black

Maybelline Lash stiletto voluptuous very black

Face

NYX eyebrow powder

Hard Candy Just face it foundation in deep

Neutrogena SkinClearing mineral powder in Tan 80

Milani blush in Sweet rose

Lips

Revlon Lip butter in strawberry shortcake and i dabbed a little bit of wet n’ wild lipstick in Don’t blink pink

Enjoy! Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

