New Purse + What’s in My Bag?

Published April 9, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I have finally gotten around to making the video about my new bag, the Coach Ashley Carryall in Geranium. I also did what’s in my bag. I’ve been getting tons of compliments on my bag, especially the color ❤

Anyway I hope you guys like this video! I’m currently dying with final projects, exams, work, and of course being a mom….phew…I’m definitely trying to get through the next few weeks, then I’m free! lol

Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

