A Stroll Down Memory Lane

Published March 17, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Since I’ve been blogging I haven’t made a post about my baby boy Jayden <3. He was born Nov. 2nd 2010. I was looking at some pictures of him when he was little; he’s so big now :’-/ lol… Anyway I though I’d share my heart with you guys!

The photos are from oldest to most recent!

Less than a week old

Around 3 months

5 almost 6 months

8 months

11 months

13 months

Last week, when he got his first hair cut ❤

~

All in all, its tough being a young mom, but I love him to death! I have to make sure I am the best mommy I can be for my little boy!

This was my personal post, maybe more to come? lol

Until next time 🙂

4 comments on “A Stroll Down Memory Lane

  • Leave a Reply

