Makeup: MAC Call Me Bubbles Look

Published March 8, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hello again! Here is the look of the day!

I used all the colors in the MAC Call Me Bubbles palette to achieve this look. Other than those colors I only used a matte brown to define the crease from the Coastal Scents 88 original palette. I used my UD primer potion, NYX brow kit, Revlon colorstay foundation, Revlon color stay eye pencil in black, L’oreal liquid liner in black, MAC’s Viva Glam Nicki on the lips with gloss over it, and no blush, but thats because I forgot lol. Also, in the first pic I’m wearing a blue t-shirt I wore to school, but I changed my shirt for the other pics. The flash made some of the pictures an odd color, but you get the idea! Look below for more details!

 I have the pink color on my inner lid, then the orange, then the bronzy gold in the crease w/ the matte brown, which is barely noticeable  until you close your eyes completely. I have the cream color on my brow bone to finish off the eyes. I look weird in the last picture, but I’m just trying to show the colors lol.

I hope the way I set it up was easy to understand. Please leave any feedback or questions below! Thanks.

Until next time 🙂

8 comments on “Makeup: MAC Call Me Bubbles Look

  • Leave a Reply

