Organization: Nail Polish Wall Rack

Published March 3, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys, I want to share my new nail polish storage with you. I saw this while watching one of my fav youtubers, Saaammage, review it, so have a look!

I have to admit that it is on the pricey side, for $60 plus $12.50 shipping, but as you can see its favorite color PINK! I bought it from Deco Polish Racks. They have a few other colors as well. This is supposed to hold approximately 60 bottles of nail polish, but can vary depending on the size of the bottle. As you can see I have a variety of nail polishes and all of them fit just fine, with the exemption of the Nicole by OPI. You can see on the second rack that it doesn’t sit perfectly, which isn’t a big deal to me. I really love it and its pretty sturdy. It has four pre-drilled holes so you can mount it on the wall.

I saw some plain acrylic nail racks on eBay, but I wasn’t too sure about the quality. I figured I would get this rack because I could choose the color I wanted and through watching the review on it and some others, I knew it was a quality product. The company is also supposed to come out with a rack that holds 90 bottles. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I still have some space in the rack, especially on the bottom because I put buffers and my MAC Fix+, which don’t belong there lol.

Once I get new recording equipment I will be able to show you guys my nail polish collection and more exciting stuff, so stay tuned for those updates!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post.

Until next time 🙂

4 comments on “Organization: Nail Polish Wall Rack

  • love it, super cute!!! I’ve been wanting to get a nail polish rack but I have so much stuff that I find it easier to have everything a my wheeled cart. I just move it around all over the house.

    • I love it too! lol Right now I don’t have an extensive polish collection, but it is growing. I usually throw out polishes that are really old and thick, so I don’t keep stuff I don’t use. I figure I’ll buy another one if need be in the future. Either way its what works for you! Thanks for commenting!

  • Awesome! I’ve been wanting this for SOOOO long but I lost the website of where to find it! I’m so happy I found it! haha I want the polka dot pink one 😀 great post your polishes look great!

  • Leave a Reply

