Makeup: M.A.C Cosmetics

Published February 29, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hello again! Another first time mini haul, this time from M.A.C. I’ve watched quite a few people on youtube and the general consensus is that M.A.C is pretty good and most swear by it. Anywho I’ve decided to get some things from the new collection and some of their permanent things I’ve heard people rave about.

All the items at a glance and the free stickers my order came with. I don’t know what I’ll do with them lol, but they’re nice! I don’t have a close up of the Fix+ which is a clear bottle, just because there’s nothing exciting about the packaging lol.

Call Me Bubbels Palette

Ricepaper – Woodwinked

Viva Glam Nicki – Up the Amp

Check out the new collections: M.A.C Cosmetics

I will be creating some makeup looks with my new products soon; stay tuned for that!

Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

