Fashion: Holy Shoes!

Published February 26, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Just another day of browsing the web and enjoying my weekend leisure time; Until now when I stumbled upon these babies in my online search and they brightened my day!

I’m in pink shoe heaven right now! These are Jeffery Campbell shoes, I know many of you have heard about or seen Lolitas, which are most often seen like the fourth picture from the top. My lifestyle right now as a mother, college student, and part-time worker, does not allow me to indulge in these shoes lol. I would have to save, save, save, and convince myself in order to justify it, HA!

My two favorites are the first and the last! I can just imagine walking in the room and feeling like I’m on top of the world….Alright, alright maybe I’m exaggerating a little bit, but you guys know what I mean. I would feel pretty darn good! Hmm….now excuse me while I daydream about my hypothetical outfits for each of these shoes!

Just a note there are knock-offs for these style of shoes, but I’m not sure how great the quality would be. I don’t wear heels on a daily basis anyway, so I’ll just admire them from afar!

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Until next time  🙂

4 comments on “Fashion: Holy Shoes!

  • Leave a Reply

