NYX Haul!

Published February 18, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey guys! I’m posting to share my recent NYX haul. I got some awesome things at a really great price. There has been numerous sales on NYX products lately, on their website and I believe at Ulta. So I have the all lined up in the picture by products. As you can see the majority are multiples lol. I am definitely getting ready for spring/summer with these colors! I cannot wait for winter to end so I can stop wearing a jacket and the whole nine.

Anywho, I’ll start with which products they are top left to right. Matte lipstick, Roll on shimmers, Xtreme lip cream, soft matte lip creams, Lipliner pencils, (top) Slide on eye liner pencils, (bottom) Jumbo eye pencils, Mega shine lip glosses, Ultra pearl loose shadows,  and Round lipsticks.

Leave a comment below if you want to know the color of a particular product. I will be glad to give you that info. I don’t want to write the name of everything down because there’s a lot of products and names.

I’m so ready to jump into Spring, how about you?

I hope you enjoyed this post! Until next time 🙂

2 comments on “NYX Haul!

  • Leave a Reply

