Caboodle Makeup Storage!!

Published January 27, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Just some pics of the Caboodle I got for storage, which is called Goddess, I believe! It works really well for me and makes other storage for larger palettes and misc. items minimal! I use something else to store my brushes. Anyway, this thing weighs like 15 lbs now that its full lol! I got it at Target for $31.49! I didn’t want to spend that much, but its ideal for my cramped storage needs.

YAY

BEFORE

AFTER

Leave a Reply

