NYX Round Lipsticks

Published October 29, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey everyone! I ordered some NYX round lipstick and they are sooo beautiful!!! Some pics below!

Ok, I took one pic with and without flash. Starting from the left I have Doll (pink), Goddess (light peachy-pink), Apollo (shimmery bronzy burnt orange), Galaxy (shimmery Taupe-y silver), and Bruised (Deep purplish brown)! Love them and they go on so smooth and I can’t forget to mention the matching colors attached to the bottom! I am getting two more round lipsticks in Snow White (deep red) and Milan (deep reddish brown)!!! I’m also getting two jumbo pencils in Milk and Yellow and a round lip gloss in Natural! I found all these on Ebay for a great price!

Hope you found this helpful!

Until next time 😀

Leave a Reply

