Urban Decay 15th Anniversary Palette!

Published October 1, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

Hey everyone, my birthday recently passed on Tuesday and I am finally 20 years old!

As a gift my beloved mother (whose bday was on Thurs.) wanted to get me a gift, which is the only gift I received by the way :-/

I decided to get the Urban Decay 15th Anniversary Palette, $55! I know I’m late since it can out in July, but I still wanted it so I though this was a great opportunity! I purchased this item and I also got 3 sale items which are cream shadows in Mushroom and Rehab and a loose shadow in Protest! Since the order was over $50, it was free shipping and 3 samples, which I am so excited about; who doesn’t like free stuff?

So here  is the beautiful Palette! I can’t wait to get it and all the other items!

The color and design of this palette is UD’s best in my opinion; so chic and the colors are spectacular! I have heard a lot of good things about this palette, but according to people who own other UD palette’s they feel the colors are similar to other’s from UD. I personally do not own any other products from UD, so that doesn’t affect me, but some people don’t see the point. Either way I think the selection and beauty of this product is a steal! This palette has shimmer/sheen shades and no mattes. All the colors are very pigmented from reviews I’ve read!

Hope this helped! Subscribe, “like” FB page, and visit my YouTube channel (MyEye4Fashion).

Until next time 😀

2 comments on “Urban Decay 15th Anniversary Palette!

  • Leave a Reply

