Lipstick & Lipgloss Vid & Pics

Published September 25, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

Hi everyone, I just uploaded a new video and I wanted to post the pics I have of myself wearing a few of the items.

This is the Maybelline 140 Fuchsia Fever lipstick with the Revlon Colorburst 010 Hot Pink Rose lip gloss on top. Like I was saying its a 80’s pink 🙂

This is the Jordana lipstick in Holiday Red from CherryCulture.com. I don’t have anything on top of it and this lipstick smells delicious!

2 comments on “Lipstick & Lipgloss Vid & Pics

  • Leave a Reply

