Julie G by Jessie’s Girl!

Published September 10, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

I just received the Julie G nail polish’s I bought from Jessesgirlcosmetics.com!!! I’m so excited; I only bought 4 out of the eight colors that are my favorite, which are Stiletto, All Things Girly, Party Dress, and Cupcake Frosting! Pics below. I will make an update when I try all the colors, but last night I did my nails, so I don’t want to take it off  just yet.

One comment on “Julie G by Jessie’s Girl!

  • Leave a Reply

