What I Use: Face Regimen

Published September 5, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Foaming Scrub, Pink Grapefruit

I’ve been using this scrub & the other products in this post since Dec. 2010. When I first started using it, I felt like it really cleaned up my face and got rid on the dirt, leaving my face glowing. Now after 9 months I feel it still work well, but my face seems a bit dry afterwards, but not terribly. Another thing is this scrub smells delicious! They really captured the pink grapefruit sent. I bought this from Walmart in the value size.

Alba Hawaiian Oil-Free Moisturizer, Aloe & Green Tea

This is the moisturizer I use; the one the left is the box it comes in and the right is the jar itself. I really like this moisturizer, it smells really good and has a smooth texture, that goes on easily. Even if I try a new facial scrub or moisturizer, this one will stay on my fav’s list. From Walmart.

Alba Hawaiian Facial Mask, Papaya Enzyme

This jar looks like the moisturizer, but its the facial mask. It comes in a similar box as well. This mask smells good, but it’s not like any other mask I’ve tried; its more of a gel consistency. It goes on smooth and after a couple of minutes, it starts to dry a little. Once you go to wash it off, it feels like silk. I like it and use it from time to time. From Walmart.

Don’t forget to subscribe and like my Facebook page on the right, thanks!

Hope you like this, until next time 😀

Leave a Reply

