Youtube Update

Published September 3, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

I just wanted to let you guys know about my channel on YouTube. The link is http://www.youtube.com/user/MyEye4Fashion.

:

I’m doing my best to get some video’s up, but it’s more complex than I expected. Not to mention my laptop camera isn’t the best. I plan on getting a new laptop, but I do not currently own an external camera or camcorder to record with.

:

Bare with me though; I think it will be so much easier to communicate on YouTube with you guys and anything else I can put here. Hopefully things can come together soon, so I can get started!

Leave a Reply

