Jewelry Orangization

Published September 2, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

Okay, I have tried so many different methods to keep my jewelry in some type of order and easy to access. Well, it seemed to work at the beginning of every attempt, but surely it wasn’t the best option. It was either my necklaces got all tangled up, I could only find one earring, or worse of all is when earrings and necklaces from F21, or similar stores, start to change colors when they’re all next to each other. It’s disappointing to lose a pair of great jewelry, but hey that’s why their cheap.

Any-who, I’ve been looking for a way to get my jewelry storage to be cohesive, easily accessible, and preferably, off of my dresser. Its easier to pick out what accessories you want to wear, when you can see all of your choices. Right now I have something like this on my dresser; actually I have two. I gets annoying, so I plan to use one for my hair accessories, once I get something practical for my jewelry. I bought this at Wal-Mart, by the way.

Some things I’m looking at are a bit overpriced, but I’m wondering if I should invest in one. The prices range from $15-$34, plus shipping if I can’t find it in a store. Some of the more expensive products aren’t shown because I couldn’t get the pictures off the site. I looked at Amazon. com , urbanoutfitters.com, and others.

Let me know what you guys think! I want to get organized with my jewelry whenever I can find the best product. I wonder what other methods people use for their jewelry. I don’t have much space as it is, so if I can find a better solution, it would make life easier for me. Jewelry is only one out of the many things people look to organize, like clothes, shoes, and bags. I’ll keep you posted on what I decide. Make sure to check in.

:

Until next time 😀

One comment on “Jewelry Orangization

  • Love the circular jewelry organizer because it looks as of it could hold more jewelry and it’s convenient to spin through it when you’re in a rush and looking for something quick

  • Leave a Reply

