Mini Haulage & Semester Start

Published August 31, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

Today at work I gave in after my shift and bought some more stuff (not too much & I work at Marshall’s)! I had said to myself I wasn’t going to purchase anymore things for at least a couple of weeks, since I start school on the sixth of September, which is literally next week; wow, time flies. I need to pay for some books, not to expensive, but I wanted to make sure I had some extra cash available. Oh well, I didn’t do too much damage, plus my employee discount didn’t hurt!

I ended up getting a hot pink compact mirror, (below), shown in different angles because I thought it was that cute! The lights are LED and they work perfectly; they’re pretty bright. I forget the price and can’t find the receipt, but it wasn’t much. The heart in the middle says love in all different languages & fonts, which is appropriate because I love it!

I also got a cute, shredded, hobo-type infinity scarf. The pic doesn’t do it justice; it’s really chic! And it was $5, so I was like wow, I have to get it and it was the only one like it in the shipment today; couldn’t leave it! On another note, my face looks weird cut off, but I took it myself 🙂

Lastly, I will show you guys my fabulous hello kitty socks. They were just to adorable! I bought a few more pairs of socks, but just the plain knee-high kind to where with boots, this fall/winter 😀

Until next time 😀

Leave a Reply

