Welcome World!

Published August 25, 2011 by MyEye4Fashion

I’ve started this blog to talk about fashion, my style, and how things fit on my body type. I want this blog to help girls/women, who have a similiar body type, but also for everyone to come together to discuss trends, make-up and fashion related things. Hopefully, I will be successful in this endeavor, but keep in mind I’m new to this sort of thing!

I will also have things for sale…Jewelry, handbags, footwear, and other items I don’t use as the moment, which are in excellent condition. I will be accepting paypal. I will make a new post when I get that together!

I will also link my YouTube page, when I get videos up as well!

Bare with me and enjoy!

2 comments on “Welcome World!

  • Leave a Reply

