Wish list: Top 5 Perfumes

Published November 25, 2012 by MyEye4Fashion

Hi everyone! I’m going to do a series of wish list for the holiday. This is for perfumes, they aren’t necessarily new ones either, just ones I haven’t tried and would like to. I usually love the fruity, type of scents. My favorites are Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy and American Eagle Bohemian, for reference.

So here is my wish list:

1. Dior Miss Dior Cherie

2. Coach Poppy

3. Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift

4. Rebelle by Rihanna

5. DKNY Be Delicious

Hope ou guys enjoyed this post! Let me know what perfumes you would like to try! Stay tuned for my next wish list!

Until next time :-D

3 comments on “Wish list: Top 5 Perfumes

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 66 other followers

